Classes by Date

December
Class Date/Time
Down for the Count Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
January
Class Date/Time
Winter Birds of Tomales Bay Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mushroom Identification Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Birding 101 Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
The Magic of Black and White Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
February
Class Date/Time
The Digital Naturalist Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Designing Great Landscape Photos Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
**RESCHEDULED** Mushroom Camp Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
March
Class Date/Time
Learn How to Use POLES for Hiking and Outdoor Exercise + Practice Hike Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Birding 202 Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Point Reyes: A Chimney Rock - Headlands Photo Retreat Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Botany for the Colored Pencil Artist Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
**RESCHEDULED** Tomales Point Geology Hike Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
April
Class Date/Time
New Writing Weekend, in Spring! Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Spring Migration at Point Reyes Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Health & Hiking POLES Weekend Retreat & Historic Getaway Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
Open Your Eyes with Nature Journaling Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Estero Trail Hike Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Point Reyes: Intimate Details and Personal Vision Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Birding By Ear: Tapping the Aural Dimension Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Weave a Soft Twined Basket Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm